What We See, How We See, Installation view. Photo: Jenny Gorman

ADMISSION

Welcome to the Museum!

You may schedule your visit, or simply drop in, any day we are open. Please see links below to plan your visit.

Please take a look at the guidelines on our Visit page.

The Museum is offering docent led tours on select days. Please see the schedule below. The tours are limited and require advance registration.

Please note that masks are still required to be worn while visiting the galleries, and for indoor and outdoor tours.

Please use the links below to register. The tours include Museum admission.

This page shows Museum admission in two-week intervals and is updated regularly.

 

Saturday, September 18

Sunday, September 19

Monday, September 20

Thursday, September 23

Friday, September 24

Saturday, September 25

Sunday, September 26

Monday, September 27

Thursday, September 30

Friday, October 1

Please register the total number of people planning to visit. All children and adults of any age must be registered.

Admission is nonrefundable and nontransferable.