What We See, How We See, Installation view. Photo: Jenny Gorman

ADMISSION

Welcome to the Museum

You may schedule your visit, or simply drop-in, any day we are open.

 

The Museum offers docent-led tours on select days. Please see the schedule below, which includes Museum admission. Public tours of the galleries are offered on Saturdays at 2 pm. All tours have limited capacity and require advance registration. Discounted admission is offered to groups of 10 or more. To receive the group rate, please email Danea Sharpelletti →

Admission is nonrefundable and nontransferable.

Please register the total number of people planning to visit for your tour. All children and adults of any age must be registered.

Sunday, October 2

Monday, October 3

Thursday, October 6

Friday, October 7

Saturday, October 8

Sunday, October 9

Monday, October 10

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Saturday, October 15